Dreams

El último tercio del año, el aire es frio anoche más temprano y es cuando el ambiente huele a recuerdos y comienzan los sueños … Mil anécdotas podría contar al escuchar la rola de Dreams de Cranberries ya que la magia que tienes sobre su servilleta es fantasear al mejor estilo del amor de un toro enamorado de la luna.

Oh my life is changing everyday

Every possible way

Though my dreams, it’s never quite as it seems

Never quite as it seems

 

I know I felt like this before

But now I’m feeling it even more

Because it came from you

 

Then I open up and see

The person fumbling here is me

A different way to be

 

I want more, impossible to ignore

Impossible to ignore

They’ll come true, impossible not to do

Impossible not to do

 

Now I tell you openly

You have my heart so don’t hurt me

For what I couldn’t find

 

Talk to me amazing mind

So understanding and so kind

You’re everything to me

 

Oh my life is changing everyday

Every possible way

Though my dreams, it’s never quite as it seems

‘cause you’re a dream to me

Dream to me

Responder

